Sophie Davis Books

Pawn (Nightmares Trilogy #1)

Pawn (Nightmares Trilogy, #1) 



Dreams and Nightmares, Screams and Sighs,

Fate Wakes the Girl, And Says She Dies.

When the Boy Gets in the Way,
Then the Nightmares Come to Play.

For her eighteenth birthday, Endora Andrews receives the gift of dreams. Nighttime slumber brings her visions of the future, a preview of things to come. Endora’s unsettling new ability is seemingly harmless, until her dreams turn to nightmares.

When she meets the mysterious and swoon-worthy Barrett, he knows things about her that he can’t possibly know, and seems to be the key to uncovering the source of her ominous prophecies. But Barrett has many secrets, some the essential difference between life and death for Endora.

Can she discover the origins of her nightmares and how to prevent destiny, before the harbingers of death come for her? 

Woven with love, mystery and mythology, PAWN is the story of a girl who was once brought back from death, only to face it again. Because Fate may give you a second chance at life, but that doesn’t mean it’s yours to keep.