Sophie Davis Books



Dreams and Nightmares,
Screams and Sighs,
Fate Wakes the Girl
And Says She Dies....
When the Boy Gets in the Way,
Then the Nightmares Come to Play... 

For her eighteenth birthday, Endora Andrews receives the gift of dreams; nighttime brings her visions of the future. Endora’s unsettling new ability seems harmless, until her dreams turn to nightmares.
When she meets the mysterious and swoon-worthy Kaydon, he seems to be the key to uncovering the source of her prophecies. But Kaydon has many secrets. One of them is the difference between life and death for Endora.
Can she prevent destiny before the underworld Fates come for her?

Intrigued? Click HERE to order PAWN!

****Please note: If you purchased the first edition of PAWN, please fill out the Google Form HERE to receive your complimentary copy of the second edition on release day!****

The overall story is the same; however, there are minor changes throughout and a few bigger changes at the end.



Now Available!



No one is innocent, and nothing is as it seems.

Alice Bateman has many secrets. She fled her foster home and hid in a quiet, rural town to keep them. Her peaceful life is shattered the moment Trey Hensley, heir to a tech fortune, transfers to the elite boarding school nearby. Trey's arrival brings the paparazzi and a whole lot of chaos.

Trey is handsome and charming, but Alice has read enough in the tabloids to keep her distance. Fate has other plans.

A failed abduction of him leaves four dead and a target on Alice’s back. Now she and Trey are on the run together. There's no one to turn to and no one to trust. Their pursuers will stop at nothing to find them. If they want to survive, Alice and Trey must unravel the dark mystery behind the violence.

Can Alice discover the truth before her secrets catch up with her?

Click HERE to get your copy of ALICE ANONYMOUS today!